أسئلة مكررة

الصفحة الرئيسية > أسئلة مكررة

أسئلة مكررة

DCIFX اختصار لـ Durian Commercial Investment and FX – شركة دوريان للاستثمار وتداول العملات, مسجلة و مرخصة من قبل حكومة اقليم كوردستان, مقرها الرئيسي في محافظة اربيل- القرية الانكليزية – فيلا رقم 79 .

كل من بلغ السن القانونية (18 سنة) يستطيع ان يصبح زبون (عميل ) في DCIFX و يمكنه فتح حساب واجراء الصفقات التجارية والتداولية .

كل من لديه الرغبة في فتح حساب تداولي في DCIFX يستطيع مراجعة مكتب الشركة الرئيسي ليحصل على نسخة من (العقد) لمطالعته بتمعّن ومن ثم التوقيع عليه معلنا استيعابه لجميع بنود وفقرات العقد. بعد توقيع العقد يستطيع الزبون ملء استمارة خاصة الموجودة في رابط ( الخدمات) وفتح حساب خاص به وفق الاسم وكلمة المرور الذي يختارها الزبون.

بعد فتح الحساب يتوجب على الزبون اختيار احدى منصات التداول الموجودة في رابط ( المنصات ) وتنزيلها على جهازه ( الحاسوب – الجوال)

يقصد بمنصات التداول Trading Platforms جميع برمجيات الشركة التي تعرض من خلالها الاسعار الحقيقية , تسمح بوضع اوامر الشراء والبيع و وتعديل و الغاء و تنفيذ الاوامر. تأخذ المنصات التزام الطرفين (الزبون والشركة) بنظر الاعتبار .

يستطيع جميع الزبائن مراجعة المكتب الرئيسي للشركة الكائن في مدينة اربيل- القرية الانكليزية – فيلا رقم 79 لغرض ايداع الاموال في حسابهم الخاص , أو عن طريق شركة (پەلەپارە) من خلال رابط pelepare.com . الشركة غير مسؤولة عن المبلغ الذي تطالب به (پەلەپارە) او البنك او مكاتب الحوالة . الحد الادنى المسموح به لفتح الحساب (100$) مائة دولار امريكي .

ان فتح الحساب مجاني والزبون لا يدفع اي مبلغ عند فتح الحساب . جميع خدمات فتح الحساب مجاني ويقوم موظفي الشركة بمساعدة الزبون في هذا الاجراء.

هناك رسوم معينة يتم قبضها من جميع المشتركين (الزبائن) عند اجراء عمليات التداول بمثابة( القومسيون – نفقات اجراء التداول). ان نسبة القومسيون مرهونة بحجم وعدد المعاملات الذي ينفذها الزبون . لمزيد من المعلومات حول هذا الموضوع يمكنكم الاتصال بالرقم 0750 241 4444.

الرافعة المالية عبارة عن نوع من ضمان توفره الشركة لزبائنها. مثلا: 1:100 يقصد به : يكون حجم معاملة الزبون اكبر مائة (100) مرة من الهامش الاساسي لديه, بمعنى اخر اذا كان رصيد الزبون في حسابه الشخصي 100$ يستطيع تنفيذ صفقات تجارية و تداولية بمبلغ 10.000$ . لمزيد من المعلومات حول هذا الموضوع يمكنكم الاتصال بالرقم 0750 241 4444.

نظرا لأن جميع التداولات يتم اجراءها و تنفيذها الكترونيا عن طريق الانترنت , لذا ليس هناك تسليم فعلي لاي سلعة الى الزبون , بدلا عن ذلك, يتم اضافة الارباح \ خصم الخسائر من حساب الزبون . عند جني الارباح يستطيع الزبون مباشرة مطالبة شركة DCIFX بتلك الارباح و يحق له استلام تلك المبالغ وقتما شاء.

بما ان تلك الصفقات التداولية تحتاج الى خبرة وستراتيجية الزبون , لذلك يتوجب على الزبون اتمام جميع معاملات وصفقاته وفق ستراتيجيته الخاصة. فقط في الحالات والظروف الخاصة تستطيع شركة DCIFX تنفيذ صفقات الزبون هاتفيا وذلك وفق توصيات و رغبات الزبون .

يستطيع الزبون الاتصال بالشركة عن طريق الرسائل الالكترونية – الايميل , و الهاتف , وصفحة منشورات الشركة أو عن طريق الدردشة المباشرة مع شعبة الخدمات في الشركة .

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

Home > FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

DCIFX stands for Durian Commercial Investment & FX. The company is registered and licensed by the Kurdistan Regional Government. Its main office located in Arbil Governorate, English Village, Villa No. 79.

Any person who reached adult legal age (18 years) can become a client (customer) in DCIFX and can open Account to conduct trading bargains.

Everyone who has desire to open Trading Account at DCIFX, may visit Company’s main office to obtain a copy of “Customer Agreement” to review, read and comprehend it, then to sign it. Once it is been signed it means client’s comprehension of all items and paragraphs of the contract. After signing the contract, the client can fill a specific form fond in (Services) link to open his own account according to the Username and Password chosen by the client himself.

Once the account is opened, the client should select one of the trading platforms found in (Platforms) link into his devices (Computer- Cellphone).

Trading Platforms means all company’s software and hardware programs through which actual prices are presented and allows to put Buy/ Sell, Modify, Cancel and execute Orders. The platforms take both parties (Clients and Company) commitments in consideration.

All clients can deposit funds into their accounts either through visiting the main office of the company in Erbil city- English Village- Villa no. 79, or through Pelepare Company’s link at pelepare.com. The company is not responsible for any amount claimed or charged by Pelepare, the Banks or Money Transfer Offices. Minimum deposit is $100.

Opening account in DCIFX is totally free and the client does not have to pay any cost. All account opening services are free and company employees assist clients in this procedure.

There are certain fees would be charged from clients for executing trading transactions such as (Commissions- Transaction expenses). The rate of these commissions depends on the sizes and the number of the transactions executed by the client. For further information call 0750-241-4444.

Leverage is a sort of guarantee granted by the company for the clients. Example 1:100, this means, the client’s transaction size would be 100 times greater than his initial margin. In other words, if client’s margin is $100 he can execute transaction for $ 10.000. For further information call 0750-241-4444.

Since all trading transactions conducted and executed electronically through the Internet, there is not physical and actual delivery of the commodity to the clients. Instead, the profits/ losses would be added or deducted from client’s account. When profits gained, the client can directly claim it from DCIFX Company and he is entitled to receive the amount directly from the company.

As these transactions require customer’s experience and strategy, the client must execute all his trading transactions according to his own strategy. Only in special circumstances DCIFX may execute client’s trading transactions based on phone calls according to client’s recommendations and wishes.

The client may contact the company via e-mail, phone, the company’s web page or through direct chat with Service Section of the company.